2018 National Moot Court Competition in Child Welfare and Adoption Law Teams


2018 Teams

Baylor Law School (2 Teams)

Capital University Law School

Chicago-Kent College of Law

Cleveland Marshall College of Law

Florida Coastal School of Law (2 Teams)

Florida State University College of Law

Loyola University Chicago School of Law (2 Teams)

Michigan State University College of Law (2 Teams)

Northwestern Pritzker School of Law School

Southern Illinois University School of Law (2 Teams)

Temple University Beasley School of Law

The John Marshall Law School

The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

University Detroit Mercy School of Law (2 Teams)

University of California, Hastings College of the Law

University of San Diego School of Law (2 Teams)

Washburn University School of Law

Western State College of Law (2 Teams)